Southeast Connecticut Junior Soccer Association

Soccer for all

If your club has a web site and we are not linking to it let us know so we can. If you don't have a site and would like to put some information about your club on the web let us know and we will do that for you. Email Joe Zizik to have any of this done.

Click here for a printer friendly copy of this page.

Club # Club Representative Telephone Email
400 Colchester Frank Ricci (Pres.) (860) 235-8068 president@colchestersoccer.org
Tim Daniels (860) 367-1400 timdaniels27@gmail.com
403 East Haddam Kevin Quinn (Pres.) (860) 873-8408 kjquinn@snet.net
Sarah Kraszewski (860) 531-9565 sarahkrasz@aol.com
405 East Lyme Chuck Massung (Pres.) (860) 625-5986 chuckjr74@gmail.com
Jeff Ranelli (860) 739-7975 jranelli@sbcglobal.net
490 Griswold Edward Conn (Pres.) (860) 376-2861 esconn007@gmail.com
Darryl Burchman (860) 376-3707 darrylburchman@snet.net
465 Groton Thomas Taber (Pres.) (860) 908-6566 t.taber@sbcglobal.net
Matthew Forde (860) 235-2494 matthewforde@hotmail.com
435 Haddam/Killingworth Jason Lonergan (Pres.) (860) 209-0833 jwlonergan@gmail.com
James Duffield (860) 663-1545 jduffield83@comcast.net
410 Ledyard William Vidal (Pres.) (203) 808-6499 william.vidaliii@gmail.com
Joanne Washington (860) 857-6869 jmstriff@aol.com
420 Lyme/Old Lyme John Ressler (Pres.) (860) 395-9634 johnressler56@gmail.com
Mark Walsh (860) 659-6798 mbsjwalsh@gmail.com
417 Montville Christina Caplet (Pres.) (860) 204-9315 cmcaplet@sbcglobal.net
Paul Gressly (860) 848-0215 paulgressly@sbcglobal.net
415 New London Leah Burdick (Pres.) (860) 324-6211 leahcburdick@gmail.com
Bill Hannaford (860) 437-7761 wrhjr@mindspring.com
475 Norwich Karen Redanz (Pres.) (860) 208-6557 arbonne_ct@yahoo.com
Giuseppe Conte (860) 885-1011 mconte2@sbcglobal.net
470 NoSto Youth Erin Comeau (Pres.) (860) 287-5092 zark@snet.net
422 Old Saybrook Tyler Potts (Pres.) (860) 989-2398 Tylerpotts@me.com
Caola Schonberg (860) 306-5643 aloac@aol.com
480 Salem Andrew McKillop (Pres.) (860) 887-842 agmvlm@yahoo.com
TBD TBD (000) 000-0000
499 Southeast SC Milan Keser (Pres.) (860) 739-6341 m.keser@sbcglobal.net
Joe Filippetti (860) 442-6473 Jmflip@aol.com
460 Stonington Michael Hallisey (Pres.) (860) 599-5288 mjhallisey@hotmail.com
Patrick McCarney (860) 389-1579 pmccarney@stoningtonschools.org
430 Valley Regional Michael Baldwin (Pres.) (860) 526-5296 mjrock6@comcast.net
Patrick Dilger (860) 526-9305 patgale@att.net
445 Waterford Craig Merriman (Pres.) (860) 912-7379 crmerriman@gmail.com
Eric Bergstrom (860) 924-8677 ebergstrom@att.net
450 Westbrook Ken Capano (Pres.) (860) 608-4248 ken.capanojr@wakefern.com
Rich Annino (860) 790-1325 rannino@westbrookct.us