Southeast Connecticut Junior Soccer Association

Soccer for all

If your club has a web site and we are not linking to it let us know so we can. If you don't have a site and would like to put some information about your club on the web let us know and we will do that for you. Email Joe Zizik to have any of this done.

Club # Club Representative Email
400 Colchester Tim Daniels (Pres.) president@colchestersoccer.org
John Appleby vicepresident@colchestersoccer.org
Anton Smith vp.travel@colchestersoccer.org
401 DOCA Futebol Joseph Mendonca (Pres.) mendoncasoccer@yahoo.com
403 East Haddam Joe Plude (Pres.) easthaddamsoccerclub@yahoo.com
Zane Barber zbarber44@gmail.com
405 East Lyme Scott Anderson (Pres.) elsact.president@gmail.com
Eric Stoddard camelmania@yahoo.com
490 Griswold Edward Conn (Pres.) esconn007@gmail.com
Jenn Winton winton.jenn@gmail.com
465 Groton Jim Southers (Pres.) jimsouthers@sbcglobal.net
Mike Wheeler michael_j_wheeler@yahoo.com
435 Haddam/Killingworth Sal LoGiudice (Pres.) salvatorelogiudice@att.net
Kim Kaplowitz kimberlytreacy@yahoo.com
410 Ledyard Andrea Robinson (Pres.) andrea_robinson_12@hotmail.com
Chris Acor bbee426@gmail.com
420 Lyme/Old Lyme Hayden Reynolds (Pres.) hayden@reynolds1859.com
Chris Kyle katesophie779@aim.com
417 Montville Christina Caplet (Pres.) cmcaplet@sbcglobal.net
Paul Gressly paulgressly@icloud.com
415 New London Clare DePeter Powers (Pres.) nlscprez@gmail.com
Bill Hannaford wrhjr@mindspring.com
475 Norwich Karen Redanz (Pres.) arbonne_ct@yahoo.com
Bobby Le robert.le@sbcglobal.net
477 Norwich PAL Paul Bazinet (Pres.) bazinetpaul@gmail.com
John Zinewicz zin@snet.net
422 Old Saybrook Michael Gilson (Pres.) lupimojo@yahoo.com
Theresa Watford watford14@yahoo.com
499 Southeast Brian Cole (Pres.) brian@qpct.biz
Tom Butler tom.butler@southeastsoccerclub.com
460 Stonington Gordon Lord (Pres.) gordonlord27@gmail.com
Patrick McCarney pmccarney@stoningtonschools.org
430 Valley Regional Brian Zupan (Pres.) bzupe21@gmail.com
Stephanie Fomenko valleysoccerclubcde@gmail.com
445 Waterford Suzuko Knott (Pres.) Waterfordsoccervp@gmail.com
Eric Bergstrom wtfdsoccerclubpresident@gmail.com
450 Westbrook Rich Annino (Pres.) rannino@westbrookct.us
Elaine Moler emoler@westbrookct.us