Southeast Connecticut Junior Soccer Association

Soccer for all

If your club has a web site and we are not linking to it let us know so we can. If you don't have a site and would like to put some information about your club on the web let us know and we will do that for you. Email Joe Zizik to have any of this done.

Club Name (Position) Email
Colchester William Beeler (President)
Kristy Harrinton (Registrar)
Tim Daniels (Representative)
Rob Hlasyszyn (Representative)
DOCA Futebol Joseph Mendonca (President)
Jennifer Solomon (Registrar)
East Haddam Elsa Erickson-Trojan (President)
Zane Barber (Registrar)
Zane Barber (Representative)
East Lyme Eric Stoddard (President)
Nat Johnson (Registrar)
Scott Anderson (Representative)
Griswold Edward Conn (President)
Chip Henson (Registrar)
Josh Hastings (Representative)
Groton Rich Loach (President)
Rich Loach (Registrar)
Mike Wheeler (Representative)
Haddam-Killingworth Derek Torre (President)
Roddi Simpson (Registrar)
Josh Benton (Representative)
Jason Lonergan (Representative)
Ledyard Andrea Robinson (President)
Ashley Harr (Registrar)
Chris Acor (Representative)
Lyme-Old Lyme Hayden Reynolds (President)
Jim Haslam (Registrar)
Matt Osborne (Registrar)
Chris Kyle (Representative)
Matt Osborne (Representative)
Montville Christina Caplet (President)
Jessica Ziolko (Registrar)
Jason Matylewicz (Representative)
New London Clare DePeter Powers (President)
Jackie Hernandez (Registrar)
Bill Hannaford (Representative)
Norwich Karen Redanz (President)
Frank Swan (Registrar)
Bobby Le (Representative)
Norwich PAL Paul Bazinet (President)
John Cormier (Registrar)
John Zinewicz (Representative)
Old Saybrook Michael Gilson (President)
Mike Poitras (Registrar)
Mike Poitras (Representative)
Southeast Brian Trost (President)
Joel Dickinson (Registrar)
Tom Butler (Representative)
Stonington Gordon Lord (President)
Zenia Morrone (Registrar)
Paul deCastro (Representative)
Valley Regional Gerald Carlone (President)
Brian Zupan (Registrar)
Bryant Ziobron (Representative)
Waterford Suzuko Knott (President)
Erica Baumgartner (Registrar)
Julie Watson Jones (Registrar)
Kate MacDonald (Representative)
Westbrook Rich Annino (President)
Elaine Moler (Registrar)
Elaine Moler (Representative)